Tuesday, 16 October 2012 17:24

Meisha Moore - Tell Me All About It

Meisha Moore covers Michael Franks' classic "Tell Me All About It" on this brilliant 6-track house album. All tracks are complete with Meisha's moving and captivating vocals. The Funklovers deliver a classic soulful mix with beautiful melodies and a perfect flow. Francesco Cofano's mix is sleek and soulful with deep house vibes and a cool, jazzy groove. Alex & Chris deliver a deep Chicago-style mix with laid-back jazzy vibes and electrifying synths. Geoffrey C's mix has rolling deep house grooves and is full of warm sounds and spacey effects. Ricky Pellegrino goes deep and a bit jazzy with dreamy sounds and lots of percussion. Dany Cohiba's remix is ready for the dancefloor with its funky progressive house vibes and energizing synths and effects.

AudioBite Soulful proudly presents this vocal soulful gem from Rojey James and Elaine Da Silva. The EP includes an original mix and remixes from Smoothtraxx, Alex & Chris, and Ramiro Bernabela. All tracks have Elaine's beautifully enticing vocals. Rojey's original mix is smooth and soulful with sweet flutes and funky guitar riffs. Ramiro's remix has deep house grooves with a solid house beat and a deep and driving bassline. Alex & Chris's Balearic mix gets deep with a tropical feeling with its lovely piano melodies and hand percussion. Smoothtraxx gets funky and soulful with fun percussion and funky organ melodies.