Various Artists - Ibiza Essentials 2012

AudioBite Soulful presents "Ibiza Essentials 2012" to brighten your summer with this essential soundtrack of originals and remixes from our top artists! This 19-track collection album features tracks from Manyus & Misteralf, DJ Troby & Francesco Cofano, BBwhite, Groove Technicians, Ricky Teixeira feat. George Ergemlidze, Quentin Kane, DJ Christian, Meisha Moore, Lanny Vince, Ujin Ray, Nicole Simpkins, The Wanderfuns feat. Elisa, Ramiro Bernabela, Rojey James, Fabio Vee, Valy DJ and more.