Wednesday, 19 September 2012 15:51

AudioBite 100th Release Celebration Album is out now exclusively at Beatport!

AudioBite Records proudly presents our 100th release with this 10-track celebration album full of original unreleased tracks from a sampling from some of our finest artists. The tracks on this album represent the different sounds of AudioBite, from melodic deep house grooves, to funky tech house vibes, to electrifying progressive house sounds.


This 10-track collection album features new and original tracks from DJ Troby and Antonio Loreto, Francis, Ramiro Bernabela, Diesel J, Andrea Calabrese, DJ Ermi, DJ Christian, Ricky Pellegrino, Maslow, and Arek Ratai. It is out now exclusively at Beatport and will be in all shops on October 3rd.

Additional Info