Monday, 27 August 2012 15:37

AudioBite Records "Ibiza Essentials 2012" collection album is out now!

AudioBite Records presents "Ibiza Essentials 2012" to brighten your summer with this essential soundtrack of originals and remixes from our top artists!


This 33-track collection album features tracks from DJ Troby, Francis, Sebastian Fiebak,  Francesco Cofano, Corvino Traxx & Swared, Die Kamille, Giorgio Zerega, The Sleeper feat. Sara Zu, Quentin Kane, DJ Christian, Meisha Moore, Lanny Vince, Nicole Simpkins, Ramiro Bernabela, Phil FlarVh, DJ Bruno Kauffmann feat. Loreen Chimenti, Coll Selini, Diesel J, Fabio Vee, Valy DJ, Hardmix, Stereo Sandwich, Andrey Potyomkin, DJ Fors, DJ Svoronos, DJ Dello, Bildjan, Kostya Rebus, Dirty Rhythm Syndicate, Zoux, and more. It is out now in all shops.

Additional Info